Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Burby

Michael Burby

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burby
"Great insurance office"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Cahill

Kaitlyn Cahill

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Cahill
"Sean Flynn and his team went above and beyond after my car was a totalled when I hit a deer on the highway. The first thing he asked me was about how was I doing after the accident and legitimately cared about my situation. He made calls on my behalf when I was out of the county and diligently worked to get new insurance set up on a purchase at a time that was convenient for me. I feel like he treated me like family and every interaction was pleasant and helpful. Thanks Sean and team!"
Profile photo of Melanie Watson

Melanie Watson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Watson
"Great agency! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christina Marie

Christina Marie

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Marie
"I would not be anywhere else to get my insurance this is a great local business my family and I use"
Profile photo of Josephine Allen

Josephine Allen

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Allen
"We have been with State Farm for53yrs. Have always been very satisfied with them. Our agent and his employees have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of Antwion Dowell

Antwion Dowell

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antwion Dowell
"Sean has been great. Answers any questions I have and he is always looking out for me"
Profile photo of Sharon Fountain

Sharon Fountain

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Fountain
"They are so nice an very helpful."
Profile photo of MaryBeth Trost

MaryBeth Trost

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MaryBeth Trost
"Sean Flynn is an AMAZING agent. He goes above and beyond to take care of even the smallest concerns. Sean offers the good old fashion personal service that is so hard to find these days. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
Profile photo of Holly Walters

Holly Walters

October 17, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Holly Walters
"Their great at finding the best and cheapest rates"
Profile photo of T Bis

T Bis

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T Bis
"I have been with Sean since 2004. I had to leave for a short period because I received a better fee to insure rental properties. As soon as I sold my rentals I went back. Sean is friendly and very personable. Call Sean, Katy, or Lisa, they will take care of you."
Profile photo of Shelly Ann Richards

Shelly Ann Richards

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Ann Richards
"I felt at home and understood"
Profile photo of Lorae Kolarchick

Lorae Kolarchick

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lorae Kolarchick
"I came to give Bethany a review and I wasn’t surprised to see this place is already a 5 star💫 I know exactly why! You guys are the best so keep up on what you’re already doing!"
Profile photo of Mike Haynes

Mike Haynes

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Haynes
"Great customer focus. Always available to help. Very helpful. Friendly office staff. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of J. D.

J. D.

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J. D.
"Always helpful and so kind. I highly recommend this office. Yes it's a small office so sometimes your call may go to voice mail, but I have never had a call not returned promptly and they are great about responding to emails as well."
Profile photo of H H

H H

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by H H
"Sean and his family are great!! They were so kind and caring when I got in my accident. They always answer my questions no matter what trivial they are. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Benjamin Barnett

Benjamin Barnett

May 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Barnett
"Good people"
Profile photo of Gabriela Angel

Gabriela Angel

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Angel
"Very kind people at this office. I won't go anywhere else. They will always do what's best for you."
Profile photo of Deanna Kalbfleisch

Deanna Kalbfleisch

August 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Kalbfleisch
"This place is awesome. They will find you the cheapest rate."